Contacts / Resources

Brian Vork

Executive Director, Holland Service Center

brian@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 152

Ron Bechtel

Program Director

ronb@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 112

Dan Calkins

Employment Readiness Trainer

danielc@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685  ext

Charlie VanDrunen

Relationship Manager

charlesv@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 154

Marybeth Apple Sims

Relationship Manager

marybetha@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 118

Renee Janisse

Staff Accountant

reneej@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685  ext 151

Clay Reinking

Business & Finance Director

clayr270x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 155

Scott Alsgaard

Employment Specialist

scotta@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685  ext 156

Brian Stauffer

Allegan Program Director

brians@70x7liferecovery.org
269-512-4835

Gary Barton

CEO

garyb@70x7liferecovery.org
616-260-5721

Shuteveya Ward

Administrative Assistant

shuteveyaw@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0865

Richard Capotosto

Development and Communications

richardc@70x7liferecovery.org
616-283-6714

X